Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: May 07, 2019 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning  
 Afternoon  
 Evening  
 Overnight              
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper/Household Manager Profile 
Childcare in London
 

 

 
 
 
Marie D.
  Age 47      London SE16
 
Member ID:
110252 
Seeking work as a: Nanny 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
Hi
My name is Marie Iam 47 Iam I am friendly great sense humour calm friendly approach
Iam a mum of 6 children yes mad I know, my youngest is 15 years old and still at home I have 5 grandchildren and 1 on the way
My other children have left home, we have family dog its so friendly loves kids n loves being around people
I currently work for BNQ as a sales assistant full time
I have done many retail jobs
Myself I love music, reading, having loads of family time, walks in park loads of energy
Enjoying life meeting n talking to people
Now Iam looking to change my current role and do something that’s more rewarding for me as Iam a people’s person and love helping people, people that know me n gets to know me can see that, I know for me applying for this role will Benefit both of us .
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
English, English 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
Yes 
Automobile use:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 10+ Yrs, references 3
Ive got 6 children
and 5 grandchildren n 1 on the way
My children ages
###-###-#### 15
I believe I have the right experience to provide the right care for any age children. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School 
I studied to gcse level  
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Duties
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Start Date:
June 03, 2019 
My Salary Expectation Is
13 - 13 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Special Needs Children:
Yes 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I studied to gcse level 
 
 
  References
 
Damian readman 
His my manager at present I havent left yet I started working for bnq on 28th Oct 2015