Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: May 04, 2019 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning              
 Afternoon    
 Evening
 Overnight              
 
 
 
 
 
Childcare in Birmingham
 

 

 
 
 
Thanushi Kiara Ranaweera K.
  Age 19      Birmingham B31
 
Member ID:
110247 
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
Hi, I'm Kamburawala Kiara, I'm 19 years old and I live in Villorba, in the province of Treviso, Italy. I was born in Treviso but I'am origin of Sri Lankan.
I'm nice, friendly sociable and energetic person.
I'm a student and next year I will go to university of dentistry in Spain, I would like to become a dentist because I like to see the beautiful smiles of people.
My family is composed of 4 people. My father's name is Harshana, he is 48 years old. My mother Malkanthi, is 43 years old. I have one sister her name is Hansani and she is 12 years old. I like listening to music, I like dancing, I like go out with my friends and I like read books.
I love travelling infact I like learning new cultures.
I like watching children, because I feel good with them, I like to have fun with them, I like to see their smile I like to see them happy and a lot of things. I can do everything you want for help children.
 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
Italian 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
Yes 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 1 Year, references 1
I did babysister in Canada for on year.
I watched three chindren: Darian(2 years old), Adara (4 year old) and Ariya (6 years old).
They were verry kind, funny and special sweets, they always listen to me.
In the week they went to the school in the morning and in the afternoon they stayed with me for 5 hours and we did homerwork, we played with dolls, cars, watched films and etc. and on the weekend we went to the park to playing with ball, badminton and sometimes we went to the swim pool.
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Associates Degree 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Babysitter 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
Duties
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Start Date:
May 01, 2019 
My Salary Expectation Is
7 - 10 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Special Needs Children:
Yes 
 
 
  References
 
Kiara 
I worked in Canada (Toronto) for one year. I watched three children 2-4-6 years old and after one year I came in Italy because I had an exam for go to University in Spain. I'm studying now to become a dentist docor