Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: April 05, 2019 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning      
 Afternoon      
 Evening      
 Overnight        
 
 
 
 
 
Childcare in Birmingham
 

 

 
 
 
Lynah G.
  Age 18      Birmingham B29
 
Member ID:
110049 
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Babysitter, Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
Hi my name is Lynah, I am 18 years old and very family oriented I live with my parents and I have 5 siblings, so I am almost an expert at looking after children I love my siblings with all my heart and I am almost like a second mother to them. I adore children and have always dreamed of being a nursery nurse. I am available full time as I am currently not working. I have babysat over 20 times for friends and families and have been doing it since I was 14 years old. I have experience with new born babies and children up to the age of 15. I can cook, clean and I am very practical. - I do school runs for my parents all the time. 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
English, English 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
No 
Automobile use:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 3 Yrs, references 2
I have 5 siblings ages 5-15- I have been looking after them since they were babies and I can assure you that I am well experienced i have been thought all I know by my mother and have experiences with newborn babies I can change nappies, feed babies, cook and do different activities with different age groups.

I have also worked in a nursery for a few months as work experience.

I have been babysitting for almost 3 years for my family and friends and have received great feedback from them. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Babysitter, Mother's Helper 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Duties
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Start Date:
April 01, 2019 
My Salary Expectation Is
8 - 20 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Special Needs Children:
Yes