Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: March 21, 2019 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning            
 Afternoon              
 Evening            
 Overnight            
 
 
 
 
 
Childcare in Glasgow
 

 

 
 
 
SHAHNAZ R.
  Age 57      Glasgow G11
 
Member ID:
109981 
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Childminder, Nanny/Housekeeper, Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
As you will see I have had an extensive career in the VVIP aviation sector, and seek similar ventures.
I have completed 3 years working as a Senior Flight Attendant for a Saudi Prince and his family on an A380 in Saudi Arabia, leaving only due to the sale of the aircraft. Prior to that I worked as Senior Flight Attendant for the Sultanate of Oman, leaving due to Omanisation.

I am currently working in Healthcare sector, taking care of the elderly, based in Glasgow.
I am available for interview at short notice should my application be successful.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Regards,
Shahnaz Rasul
 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
English, Arabic, English, panjabi \urdu 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
Yes 
Automobile use:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 10+ Yrs, references 5
I have two children of my own, who are now grown up. One is working abroad and the other who lives with me.
With over 26 years of motherhood, driving to and from school, activity runs, reading, cooking, I am more than capabale of looking after children. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, Certified Elderly Care Training 
Hgh school College 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Childminder, Nanny/Housekeeper, Mother's Helper 
Living Arrangements:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Duties
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Start Date:
March 21, 2019 
My Salary Expectation Is
10 - 15 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Special Needs Children:
No