Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: April 25, 2019 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning    
 Afternoon    
 Evening              
 Overnight              
 
 
 
 
 
Childcare in Woodbridge
 

 

 
 
 
Naomi C.
  Age 22      Woodbridge IP12
 
Member ID:
109907 
Seeking work as a: Nanny 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
Hey.
I am currently looking to change from a nursery setting to a more personal nanny job. I like to think I am hard working, I use my initiative and I am punctual. I am currently undertaking a level 5 in child care which I am due to finish in June. I have been working in child care for nearly 5 years too.
Becoming a nanny will offer me the opportunity to get to know a family better and I feel create a stronger bond with children as it will be in environment that's familiar to them. I'm also happy to take children on days out and to the park. 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
English 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
Yes 
Automobile use:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 5 Yrs, references 1
Currently level 4 in early years practice soon to be level 5. I have worked in a nursery, this required me to work within all the rooms before settling in the toddler room. I also worked at an after school club for a few years so have some experience with older children but feel my abilities are stronger with young children. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Foundation degree 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Duties
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Start Date:
January 01, 2020 
My Salary Expectation Is
8 - 12 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Special Needs Children:
No