Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: March 14, 2019 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning  
 Afternoon  
 Evening    
 Overnight              
 
 
 
 
 
Childcare in Manchester
 

 

 
 
 
Karini A.
  Age 29      M13OEP Manchester
 
Member ID:
109856 
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Babysitter, Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
My name is Karini Alves de Araújo, I'm from Brazil. I'm living in Manchester with my husband. In Brazil I was a teacher, the age group of the children was 2 to 5 years old. I have always enjoyed working with children since always.
I am a responsible person, pro active, patient, I like to do my job in the best possible way, I am hardworking and dedicated. I like to read books, to watch series, to go to the movies, to the beach, and travel.
I do not like people disrespect other people, who sees everything in a negative way.

 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
Portuguese, English 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
No 
Automobile use:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 0 Yrs, references 3
I worked as a school teacher for many years. I did not only take care of the pedagogical part of the children, but the welfare, hygiene, and food.
And I certainly want to take courses here in Manchester to get me involved. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Bachelor's Degree 
I graduated in pedagogy at the University of Brazil. Pedagogy is a college made for those who would like to be a teacher and teach in many areas. 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Babysitter, Mother's Helper 
Living Arrangements:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Duties
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
 
Start Date:
March 07, 2019 
My Salary Expectation Is
8 - 9 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Special Needs Children:
Yes 
 
 
  References
 
Ana Cláudia 
Ana Cláudia was my director at the Visconde de Porto Seguro school. She made a letter of recommendation. I got out of this job because I was moving to Manchester. 
 
 
Lilian Bressanin 
Lilian was the director at CCAA English School. I got out of this job because I wanted ti work In a different kind of School, learn more about the pedagogical part, and the conviviality with different age groups.