Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: April 23, 2019 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning          
 Afternoon    
 Evening
 Overnight              
 
 
 
 
 
Childcare in London
 

 

 
 
 
Maha K.
  Age 19      W3 6FA London
 
Member ID:
109851 
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Nanny / Tutor 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
Hello. My name is Maha and I am an aeronautical engineering student at Imperial College London. I come from Tangier, from Morocco and I am also French. I love children and I will be very happy to work as a part-time nanny. I have experience with children as I used to look after my little cousins and I am very enthusiastic. I can also help the children with their homework as I have volunteered to help kids with their mathematics curriculum. 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
French, Arabic, English, French 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
No 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 1 Year, references 1
I have some experience with children because I used to work as a nanny when I was in high school. Besides, I used to look after my little cousins. I also volunteered as a tutor for children from 10 to 15 years old. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Nanny / Tutor 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
Duties
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
 
Start Date:
March 06, 2019 
My Salary Expectation Is
14 - 25 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Special Needs Children:
No