Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: February 21, 2019 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning    
 Afternoon    
 Evening    
 Overnight          
 
 
 
 
 
Childcare in Glasgow
 

 

 
 
 
Brooke S.
  Age 19      Glasgow G33
 
Member ID:
109742 
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Babysitter, Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
I tend to offer help whenever I can and offer my support too. I also love learning new things and experiencing new opportunities. I tend to always grasps every opportunity I can. I also love taken the time to listen to people and being able to try help them out in anyway possible. My hobbies are dancing and going to the gym, I enjoy exercising whenever I get the chance as I think it's an important thing to look after yourself in many ways.   
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
English, English 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
Yes 
Automobile use:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 2 Yrs, references 2
I studied childcare within the nursery setting and completed my qualification within a year. I then stayed on for another year and got experience with different ages within the nursery and done various different courses to learn new things in childcare. My main duties day to day were to ensure every child in my setting felt safe and happy and to provide a high standard of care for each child and ensured they had every opportunity to learn something new through activities everyday and observed and tracked their learning to pass onto the parents.
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years  
Education/Training:
College, College Child Education Courses 
Svq level 3 in children and young peoples services 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Babysitter, Mother's Helper 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Duties
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Start Date:
February 20, 2019 
My Salary Expectation Is
9 - 10 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Special Needs Children:
No 
 
 
  References
 
Jodi byars 
Happitots day nursery 08/08/2016 till 24/08/2018 To further my career and experience 
 
 
Kenny mcmillan 
27/08/2018 till 01/11/2018 Different career option