Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: February 16, 2019 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning    
 Afternoon    
 Evening    
 Overnight              
 
 
 
 
 
Childcare in Birmingham
 

 

 
 
 
Arisa E.
  Age 30      Birmingham B16
 
Member ID:
109705 
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Babysitter, Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
Hi :)
My name is Arisa, from Japan. I've lived in England since June 2017 and just moved in Birmingham so am looking for a job in a nursery or babysitter/nanny.

I am a family of 5 and am the eldest daughter, have a brother and a sister. We've been to go on holiday especially summer since I was a baby abd even the children became an adult, we tried to go somewhere together when we can. I love my family :)

I'm hard work, patient, kind, full of fun :) 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
Japanese, English 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
Yes 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 2 Yrs, references 0

I worked at nursery school for more than 6 years in Japan. I have experience to look after children between baby and 6 years old class during the work. I also have an experience as demi-pair in Austria, au-pair and baby sitter in England.
Before moved in this area, I worked at local nursery as part time nursery nurse. I helped all of ages class, between baby and pre-school.

What I can do and do with your child/children as babysitter/nanny are, ,
Feeding, playing, picking up/dropping off, driving (only AT car), cooking, take your child(ren) bath, reading, singing, teaching Japanese things. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
University Childcare/child education course 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Babysitter, Mother's Helper 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Duties
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Transporting children
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
 
Start Date:
February 16, 2019 
My Salary Expectation Is
8 - 11 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Special Needs Children:
Yes