Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: July 19, 2019 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning              
 Afternoon  
 Evening              
 Overnight              
 
 
 
 
 
Home care Profile 
Childcare in Birmingham
 

 

 
 
 
Madaline R.
  Age 43      Birmingham B32
 
Member ID:
109669 
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Childminder, Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
I am 43 years old. I have 2 children my daughter is 17 and my son is 14, I live in Bartley Green and I am currently work as a Teaching/Care Assistant. I work in a school in Edgbaston called Hall Field School. The department I work in is called the foundation department and we support children who are 3 and 4 years of age. I love to stay Active so I walk and exercise 3 days a week. I would be grateful if you would consider my application as I am available every evening to help support your family. 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
English, English 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
No 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 10+ Yrs, references 2
I have level 2 in childcare and I have level 3 in supporting teaching and learning I also have a level 3 in paediatric first aid it was a two day course. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
College 
I have level 2 in English literacy and mathematics numeracy. 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Childminder, Mother's Helper 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Duties
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Start Date:
February 10, 2019 
My Salary Expectation Is
9 - 10 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Special Needs Children:
Yes 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I am punctual reliable person, I will work to the best of my abilities and I will make sure that the children that I am supporting and caring for are looked after with the utmost respect.