Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: February 19, 2019 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning    
 Afternoon    
 Evening    
 Overnight              
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper/Household Manager Profile 
Childcare in Glasgow
 

 

 
 
 
Marleen P.
  Age 27      Glasgow G51
 
Member ID:
109528 
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Nanny/Housekeeper, Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
Hello,
My name is Nadia, I’m 27 years old, Mexican and I am living in Toronto, Canada. I am a flexible child care worker who can't wait to help your family. I am a type of person who is honest, trustworthy, hardworking, someone that you can rely on and could easily adapt to new environment.
I always enjoyed spending time with kids and as soon I was old enough, I took the responsibility to supervise and babysit them. I look forward to being a nanny and I hope that I can be an actual part of your family. In addition to that, I hope that we can support each other and I would be glad, if I could be a great help for you.

I would love to hear from you,
Thank you.
Nadia 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
No 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
Spanish, English 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
No 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 6 Yrs, references 3
2012-2013
Mexico
Nanny | Personal Family
Responsible for the care of two girls, one of 3 years and 4 years old.
Supervised children during parent’s working hours, including some nights and weekends
Maintained open communication with parents throughout entire employment
2015-2017
Toronto Ontario
Nanny | Personal Family
Cared for one girl 3 years old during the summer months
Supervised day trips to local parks.
2019- Currently
Toronto Ontario
Baby Sitting | Personal Family 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
Bachelor's Degree Graduated with a Bachelor’s Degree in Administration  
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Nanny/Housekeeper, Mother's Helper 
Living Arrangements:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Duties
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Start Date:
May 01, 2019 
My Salary Expectation Is
6 - 10 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Special Needs Children:
No 
 
 
  References
 
Roberta Perez Cantu 
 
 
 
Delia Castro