Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: January 18, 2019 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning
 Afternoon
 Evening  
 Overnight  
 
 
 
 
 
Childcare in Birmingham
 

 

 
 
 
Carys C.
  Age 18      Birmingham B14
 
Member ID:
109490 
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
I am an aspiring musical theatre performer, so I am confident with meeting new people. I have always loved to look after young children and have had a natural ability with babies from a young age. I pride myself on having great time keeping, and being able to resolve problems and remaining calm and positive through what some may find to be stressful situations. 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
English 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
Yes 
Automobile use:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 0 Yrs, references 0
I have experience looking after the children of friends and relatives. I would provide creative and interesting activities, as well as being able to engage in imaginative play. I would provide care in collaboration with the parent/carers wishes. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
 
Education/Training:
High School, College 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Babysitter 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Duties
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Start Date:
January 18, 2019 
My Salary Expectation Is
10 - 25 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Special Needs Children:
Yes