Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: December 15, 2018 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning        
 Afternoon        
 Evening          
 Overnight              
 
 
 
 
 
Childcare in Leeds
 

 

 
 
 
Lisa C.
  Age 36      Leeds LS13
 
Member ID:
109262 
Seeking work as a: Nanny 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
I am a qualified Nursery Nurse CACHE Diploma and have specialised in baby care but also older have experience of older children.

I love being creative and getting messy and believe the outdoors is big part of development.

I will be working in a Nursery setting Wednesday and Fridays so looking for a part time postion to fit around this
 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
English, English 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
Yes 
Automobile use:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 4 Yrs, references 0
Working within 2 Nursery settings in before 2005 in a paid position, which included being Senior Leader and prior to this I had lots of work experiencere during qualification from Birth - 8 years. I did work as a Nanny for a short period and really enjoyed this role.

Im am returning to Nursery Nursing after a 10 year break and will currently working part time within the a Nursery wuthin the baby room. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, special needs children  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Duties
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
 
Start Date:
January 01, 2019 
My Salary Expectation Is
9 - 12 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Special Needs Children:
Yes 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Crb checked and PFA Trained