Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: January 07, 2019 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning    
 Afternoon              
 Evening              
 Overnight              
 
 
 
 
 
Childcare in Birmingham
 

 

 
 
 
Seema S.
  Age 49      Birmingham B28
 
Member ID:
109207 
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Nanny/Housekeeper, Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
I am a caring and reliable person, passionate to work along Children. I am Level 3 qualified in child care and have experience in nursery sitting. As I prefer to work at home environment so I think this would be a great opportunity for me to give a high standards care to children at their home environment.
 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
Urdu 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
Yes 
Automobile use:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 1 Year, references 0
As a level 3 qualified I have 2 year work experience In different nurseries. After the completion of course I worked full time nursery practitioners for a period of time. I also work as a volunteer in play and stay group. I can work with different age group from 0 to 5 years. My qualifications name is EYFS.
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
College, Nursery manager 
GCSE Level 3 child care  
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Nanny/Housekeeper, Mother's Helper 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Duties
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
 
Start Date:
December 11, 2018 
My Salary Expectation Is
15 - 17 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Special Needs Children:
Yes