Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: December 10, 2018 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning      
 Afternoon  
 Evening  
 Overnight              
 
 
 
 
 
Childcare in London
 

 

 
 
 
Savannah M.
  Age 17      London SE5
 
Member ID:
109124 
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Babysitter, Nanny / Tutor, Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
I am very passionate about children, as I feel like they are the voices of the future. I like to play with the children as well as teach them things that they might need in later life. I believe that being able to work with young children will help me develop myself as a person. I enjoy working in friendly environments and am willing to work on weekends if I am required. At the moment, I intend to undergo a childcare qualification or training course to allow me to fully support the children that i work with. I believe I am very responsible for my age. I am a high achieving student and if necessary, I will be able to assist your child in their educational development. Also, I can follow instructions well and if needed, will ask for help to complete a task to the best of my ability. I love looking after children and have experience in doing so with a various amount of children of different ages alongside looking after my own siblings. I am prepared to learn and bring positivity into any environment. 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
English, English, French 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
No 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 2 Yrs, references 0
I llove looking after children and have experience in doing so with a various amount of children of different ages (7 months -13 years old) alongside looking after my own siblings. Most of my experience was gained through family friends but I am prepared to learn and adapt myself to suit each and every child that i work with’s needs 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Babysitter, Nanny / Tutor, Mother's Helper 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Duties
   Running errands
 
   Transporting children
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Start Date:
December 09, 2018 
My Salary Expectation Is
10 - 30 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Special Needs Children:
Yes