Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: November 27, 2018 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning
 Afternoon
 Evening
 Overnight
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper/Household Manager Profile 
Childcare in Leeds
 

 

 
 
 
Nicoleta M.
  Age 44      Leeds LS6
 
Member ID:
109076 
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Nanny/Housekeeper, Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
Heya. I’m a 43 years old woman, ex kindergarten teacher in Hungary with experience in children’s care. I consider myself kind, calm and overprotective (sometimes) and able to go the extra mile :)
I have a boy (13 years old) in Hungary and my heart is empty as i’m here to make his future better.
I have driving license, own car and i’m able for a full time position if required.
My English is not really good, but i do try to understand and also i’ll soon start English classes.
I just ask for a chance :) I would love to say i’m “chatty” and an extrovert human but i migh be described better as pure shyness . 🙂
(This message was written by my beautiful niece, Diana and also the phone provided is hers as i feel terrible if you call and I don’t understand exactly. ) 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Smoking Status:
Smoker but will abstain when with children 
Language(s) spoken:
Romanian, Hungarian 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
Yes 
Automobile use:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 6 Yrs, references 1
As experienced teacher tasks, teaching, practicing, guidance. As personal (my son) all duties. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Nanny/Housekeeper, Mother's Helper 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Duties
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Start Date:
November 27, 2018 
My Salary Expectation Is
7 - 10 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Special Needs Children:
Yes 
 
 
  References
 
Diana 
Do not have any. 
 
 
Constantin 
No