Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: November 27, 2018 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning      
 Afternoon    
 Evening    
 Overnight    
 
 
 
 
 
Home care Profile 
Housekeeper/Household Manager Profile 
Childcare in London
 

 

 
 
 
Jessica M.
  Age 25      London N15
 
Member ID:
109074 
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Childminder, Babysitter, Nanny/Housekeeper, Nanny / Tutor 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
Am a very professional person, friendly, responsible, dynamic and very sociable. I adapt myself to any work environment since my goal is customer satisfaction and / or suppliers . I am very hardworking and committed to the tasks that I perfor, and willing to learn more and better. My professional experience since very early that in cashier, clothing stores, everything is related to serving the customer I love.
Can take on tasks given by my managers, work well in a group an individually, i am commited to helping the brand grow.
I am capable dealing with customers and making their shopping experience better.
I know how to restock items and manage the tills, and I love to see the things tidy and clean .
 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
Portuguese, English, Portuguese 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
No 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 2 Yrs, references 2
I have experience with kids I’m the oldest one in 9 brothers and sisters, I have 2 kids, I have experience with kids because I already worked with one kid with one year and one with 5 years for 2 years, in my country I was doing a voluntary job in a after school club, with kids from 6 to 12 years 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
College, Certified Elderly Care Training 
In this moment I’m doing Health and Social Care level 2 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Childminder, Babysitter, Nanny/Housekeeper, Nanny / Tutor 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Duties
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Start Date:
November 27, 2018 
My Salary Expectation Is
8 - 30 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Special Needs Children:
Yes