Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: November 14, 2018 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning
 Afternoon
 Evening
 Overnight  
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper/Household Manager Profile 
Childcare in London
 

 

 
 
 
Farah Nadhirah I.
  Age 26      London W2
 
Member ID:
108937 
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Babysitter, Nanny/Housekeeper, Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
Hi I’m Farah, 26 years old. I worked as Flight Attendant for 3 years when i was in Kuala Lumpur, i have basic training of first aid, been working in hospitality & management for almost 5 years. I have cats & love them so much. I love kids, & im very understanding & soft spoken person. I’m looking for any jobs that can help to make your life easier. I’m looking for something can give me new life to start with. Currently i’m staying at queensway & looking for any full time & part time jobs to support myself. Thank you 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
No 
Background Check:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
English, English 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
Yes 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 1 Year, references 2
First you need understand them, listen to their stories, make sure they are safe, always allert of serounding since the kids always careless. Make sure be puntual if have to pivk
Them up, play time is really important because thats how they grow 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aids 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Babysitter, Nanny/Housekeeper, Mother's Helper 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
greater than 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Duties
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Start Date:
November 14, 2018 
My Salary Expectation Is
7 - 15 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Special Needs Children:
No 
 
 
  References
 
Normah hamid 
As personal Asistant