Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: November 06, 2018 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning          
 Afternoon            
 Evening            
 Overnight              
 
 
 
 
 
Childcare in London
 

 

 
 
 
Marie V.
  Age 26      London NW10
 
Member ID:
108829 
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Childminder, Babysitter, Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
I'm young and energetic, polite and caring I come from a big family my background is mixed my mother is from Mauritius and my Father is from Jamaica.

I love music and can sing I have recorded a couple of songs professionally written by me and performed by me. I am qualified in Childcare and also in Law. My hobbies are reading a socialisin with family and friends and I love children, I have lots of nieces and nephews and I work in a private day nursery, I hold a clean DBS.

I Am reliable and organised friendly but firm and eady to get along with. 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
English 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
No 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 10+ Yrs, references 3
I have a qualification in childcare and have worked in several nurseries also
I have been a personal nanny. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, College, Master's Degree, College Child Education Courses 
I Have many qualifications and 1 in childcare. 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Childminder, Babysitter, Mother's Helper 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Duties
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
 
Start Date:
November 06, 2018 
My Salary Expectation Is
12 - 14 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Special Needs Children:
No