Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: November 09, 2018 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning    
 Afternoon    
 Evening      
 Overnight              
 
 
 
 
 
Childcare in London
 

 

 
 
 
Millie P.
  Age 22      London E15
 
Member ID:
108750 
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Childminder, Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
Im a 22 year old looking for a new career path in something im passionate in. I'm from a large family of 14 me being number 6, I have been brought up around children my whole life so very well equipped around children. I love being outdoors in the park exploring with my dog but also love being inside doing activities within art. I would just love the oppurtunity to help within a family unit. 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
English, English 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
No 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 0 Yrs, references 0
Although i do not have childcare work experience, I'm really eager to learn and be the best possible person to help shape a childs life and prepare them for education within a fun friendly supportive environment. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
 
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent 
My education is mainly within art. 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Childminder, Mother's Helper 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Duties
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Start Date:
October 31, 2018 
My Salary Expectation Is
7 - 11 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 30 km 
Special Needs Children:
Yes