Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: October 31, 2018 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning    
 Afternoon    
 Evening    
 Overnight              
 
 
 
 
 
Childcare in Glasgow
 

 

 
 
 
Ashley M.
  Age 24      Glasgow G32
 
Member ID:
108748 
Seeking work as a: Nanny 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
I am a very reliable and hard working, honest and trustworthy individual, i have very good time keeping and attendance, I am a very outgoing, fun person. I am very flexible as and when needed, I have been been qualified since 2013. I have previous experience of working in different Nursery's with children of different age groups babies to 5 year olds. I am very confident and can build very good relationships with children and parents which is very important. I enjoy exploring the outdoors with children. I have previously worked in nursery's with children from 0-5 years. I have also nannied for a family of 3 kids sole charge nanny, I planned activities to the children's age and stage of development, I explored outdoors with the children, i enjoyed watching the children grow at their different stages of development. I have a full clean driving licence. 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
English 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
Yes 
Automobile use:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 0 Yrs, references 2
I have worked in serveral nurserys since I have qualified in 2013, I have gained lots of different experience since working in the nurserys and would like to go ahead and try and do nannying if given the chance. I have got many different types of certificates from different training days that I have done within the nursery and I like to gain lots of different experience from these training courses and put them into my practice. I have experience of being a supervisor in the nursery environment. I have recently just finished nannying for a family of 3 children who i had such good relationships with. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
College Child Education Courses 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Duties
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Help with homework
 
 
Start Date:
October 31, 2018 
My Salary Expectation Is
9 - 12 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Special Needs Children:
Yes 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I have svq3 children’s learning and development