Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: August 19, 2018 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning
 Afternoon
 Evening
 Overnight
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper/Household Manager Profile 
Childcare in Norwich
 

 

 
 
 
Nicole H.
  Age 32      Norwich NR8
 
Member ID:
107927 
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Childminder, Babysitter, Nanny/Housekeeper, Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
Hello my name is Nicole, I’m 32 years old and have 2 daughters(13 and 9) we live in drayton with our cat and dog in a lovely quiet caldi sac. I’ve had experience as a childminder and currently work at the hospital in midwifery. In my spare time I love to bake and go for walks with the girls and socialise with friends and family.
Love to get messy with the kids doing plenty of arts and crafts and just really enjoy getting involved and helping them flourish. I’m an easy going friendly lady who likes to help others. I have a car and I’m happy to drive for any errands required. 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
English, English 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
Yes 
Automobile use:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 10+ Yrs, references 2
Childminding for over a year back in 2006 and a mummy to two daughters my eldest being nearly 14years old, so have plenty of experience with children. I was a health care assistant at the hospital and now a midwifery care assistant. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, College 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Childminder, Babysitter, Nanny/Housekeeper, Mother's Helper 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Duties
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Start Date:
August 19, 2018 
My Salary Expectation Is
10 - 17 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Special Needs Children:
Yes