Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: August 08, 2018 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning    
 Afternoon    
 Evening    
 Overnight              
 
 
 
 
 
Childcare in Newcastle Upon Tyne
 

 

 
 
 
Annabel R.
  Age 25      Newcastle Upon Tyne NE3
 
Member ID:
107562 
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Childminder, Babysitter, Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
My name is Annabel, I am a 25 year old female from Newcastle who is seeking a full time position to work within childcare. I am a friendly, kind, trustworthy and very caring individual who I hope could fit into your family unit very easily, I have previously minder experience with young children.
I have recently moved back home, relocating from Manchester where I have been based for the past 7 years, I originally studied there and then gained a full time position within a fashion head office. My degree is within marketing however I found myself more interested within fashion, I recently decided I wanted a career change and would therefore move back home to be closer to my family and pursue the career change to childcare.
I have two younger cousin who I love dearly and care for very well and I also love animals. I have a full, clean driving liscence and have access to a car so would be happy to travel for work within the Newcastle area, currently I am based in Gosorth.
For any questions please do not hesitate to contact me, many thanks, Annabel. 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
English, English 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
Yes 
Automobile use:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 1 Year, references 2
Previous babysitting and child minder experience
Helped volunteer in a nursery for children under 4 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, Bachelor's Degree 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Childminder, Babysitter, Mother's Helper 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Duties
   Transporting children
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
 
Start Date:
July 12, 2018 
My Salary Expectation Is
10 - 12 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Special Needs Children:
No 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
A university degree- Bsc (hons) International Fashion Marketing Gold level Duke of Edinburgh