Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: July 12, 2018 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning
 Afternoon
 Evening
 Overnight
 
 
 
 
 
Childcare in Woodford Green
 

 

 
 
 
Jessica S.
  Age 18      Woodford Green IG8
 
Member ID:
107561 
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Babysitter, Nanny / Tutor, Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
Hello.

Despite only having a year of experience as a nanny. I can assure you I am the ideal junior nanny for your family.
I teach kickboxing on a regular basis to young children and have experience as a tutor if older children need help with their studies and homework.

I am energetic, intuitive and absolutely love working with children. I also love animals and would be thrilled if the family had any pets. I enjoy skiing, horse riding and am more than happy to take children to any swimming lessons or other sport activities.

Please do not hesitate to ring me on ###-###-#### or contact me on ***@*** com for my CV or references.

I hope to hear from you very soon x
 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
English, English, French, German 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
No 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 1 Year, references 4
I have a year of experience as a Nanny.

I teach kickboxing and work with children on a daily basis.

I have years of experience as a private tutor for Maths and English Literature & Language. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
Attended High School and have 6 As (Physics, Maths, English Langauge, English Literature, History and Art), 4 Bs (Biology, Chemistry, French and Psychology) and a C in German. Studied A Level Biology, Maths and Psychology.  
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Babysitter, Nanny / Tutor, Mother's Helper 
Living Arrangements:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
greater than 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Duties
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Start Date:
August 30, 2018 
My Salary Expectation Is
10 - 18 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Special Needs Children:
No