Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: July 11, 2018 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning
 Afternoon
 Evening
 Overnight
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper/Household Manager Profile 
Childcare in Birmingham
 

 

 
 
 
Billie-jo H.
  Age 15      Birmingham B35
 
Member ID:
107368 
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Childminder, Babysitter, Nanny/Housekeeper, Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
Hiya:) I’m billie-jo I’m aged 26. I come from a close loving family. I have four sisters, one brother and one nephew and one niece. In my spare time I like to spend it with my nephew aged four and my niece who is two. I love children and it makes me feel great to see my little close ones so overwhelmed to see me and spend quality time. I have a passion for childcare and would feel honoured to have the opportunity to work with and help another family. I have always worked in retail and fashion and think now is the time to change my career at what I enjoy most, caring for young children. In my spare time I like to keep fit and healthy at the Ramada spa in Sutton Coldfield. I go on three dog walks a day with my little pug who is also very special to me. I love socialising with family and friends and going for a nice meal and spending family time. I like to go on long drives and experience new places. 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
English, English 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
Yes 
Automobile use:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 0 Yrs, references 4
I understand very well how children grow and develop. I will help your children to achieve any goals u have set. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
 
Education/Training:
College 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Childminder, Babysitter, Nanny/Housekeeper, Mother's Helper 
Living Arrangements:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
Duties
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Start Date:
June 27, 2018 
My Salary Expectation Is
8 - 14 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Special Needs Children:
Yes