Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: September 14, 2018 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning  
 Afternoon  
 Evening
 Overnight              
 
 
 
 
 
Childcare in Leeds
 

 

 
 
 
Saba U.
  Age 23      Leeds LS11
 
Member ID:
107330 
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 

I have passion for food and meeting new people and also I love driving I enjoy physical activities and attending the local gym and park walks. I also enjoy reading books on science and current matters at the local library.

 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
English, English 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
Yes 
Automobile use:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 2 Yrs, references 2
My experience of childcare varies from a one-year apprenticeship with Playscape LTD where I undertook child minding activities from age 0 to 11 years. My experience of child care also draws in from my work experience from organising and facilitating activities for special needs children. I am confident I can work with children of all abilities and of different ages. I also have experience theory based, with attainment in Child care level 2 and Health and Social Care level 2, which I excelled in. I also have a level 1 Award in Caring for Children and a diploma level 2 in Play work. I have showcased that I have the knowledge and experience in childcare and confident that I will be suited for the role. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College Child Education Courses 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Babysitter 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Duties
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Transporting children
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Start Date:
June 24, 2018 
My Salary Expectation Is
7 - 8 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Special Needs Children:
Yes