Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: June 18, 2018 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Childcare in Leeds


Kristina B.
  Age 28      Leeds LS13
Member ID:
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Childminder, Babysitter, Nanny/Housekeeper, Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
  About me:
I'm looking for a job as a nanny / assistant in a house in a Russian-speaking family without a residence.
I make good contact with children, I have quite a lot of experience with them.
There is a daughter of 9 years.
I do not have any bad habits, it's neat, active and friendly. 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Background Check:
Smoking Status:
Language(s) spoken:
Russian, Russian, Latvian 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
Automobile use:
Can Swim Well:
Comfortable with pets:
  Work Experience & Education Background
Work Experience 9 Yrs, references 0
Ищу работу няни/помощница в доме в русскоговорящую семью.
Хорошо налаживаю контакт с детьми, имею достаточно большой опыт общения с ними.
Есть дочь 9 лет.
Вредных привычек не имею, аккуратна, активна и дружелюбна. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
  Position Preferences
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Childminder, Babysitter, Nanny/Housekeeper, Mother's Helper 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
   Light Housekeeping
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Packing Children's lunches
Start Date:
June 18, 2018 
My Salary Expectation Is
8 - 11 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Special Needs Children: