Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: June 08, 2018 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning
 Afternoon
 Evening
 Overnight
 
 
 
 
 
Childcare in London
 

 

 
 
 
Scarlet R.
  Age 19      London SE14
 
Member ID:
107201 
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Babysitter, Nanny/Housekeeper, Nanny / Tutor, Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
Hello.

My name is Scarlet Robinson and I would love to become your nanny.

Having been brought up by my parents and a nanny since I was 4 months old up until last year, when I left home ( which is Bahrain) to come and study here in London. I am studying Drama and Theatre Arts, as I hope to specialise in children's theatre. Being the eldest of 6 children, I have first hand knowledge when it comes to entertaining and creating with your child.

I enjoy card making, going to markets, fresh air and food. I love musical theatre and music and dancing is definitely something we love to do in my flat.

I studied at a private international school, scoring highly in a multitude of exams. I am classically trained in opera. I am very familiar with instruments and LAMDA Acting examinations, should your child be involved with either of these. I am an honest, efficient and kind person, who naturally also wants to have kids of her own.

Thanks.

PLEASE NOTE:

I am looking for work ASAP until July 10th.
I am going away until middle August.
Please also email me if interested, or whatsapp call, because at the moment my sim card has no service but a new one is on the way.

 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
English 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
No 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 2 Yrs, references 1
Childrens theatre creator/actor - performing at childrens parties, private events, Ministry of Culture Performance Festival

Passed all stages of Koru Kids nannying agency

Painting children's wards in hospitals.

Family (got siblings ready for school, took them to school, helped with homework, preparing meals for them)

I was also co-raised by my own nanny from when I was 4 months old 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
Currently studying Drama and Theatre Arts - Goldsmiths, London  
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Babysitter, Nanny/Housekeeper, Nanny / Tutor, Mother's Helper 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Duties
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Start Date:
June 08, 2018 
My Salary Expectation Is
12 - 19 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Special Needs Children:
No