Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: June 06, 2018 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning
 Afternoon
 Evening        
 Overnight              
 
 
 
 
 
Childcare in Glasgow
 

 

 
 
 
Katarina F.
  Age 25      Glasgow G51
 
Member ID:
107174 
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Nanny / Tutor 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
Hi,
I am a half English and half Polish student living in Glasgow looking for a job as a Nanny. I have had previous experience in Poland looking after children aged 3 and 7 and also did an internship in a Primary School a few years back. I love spending time with children and have always created amazing friendships with the kids I looked after. Hope to hear from a nice family from Glasgow :) 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
English, English, polish 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
No 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 2 Yrs, references 2
I worked as a Nanny for 2 years in Poland and did a summer internship in a Primary School in Warsaw. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
I am currently in my 4th and final year at University and hope to move onto doing a PGDE in Primary School teaching the following year. 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Nanny / Tutor 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Duties
   Cooking
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Start Date:
June 06, 2018 
My Salary Expectation Is
9 - 15 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Special Needs Children:
No