Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: June 02, 2018 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning
 Afternoon
 Evening
 Overnight              
 
 
 
 
 
Childcare in London
 

 

 
 
 
Costea S.
  Age 27      London E15
 
Member ID:
107117 
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Childminder, Babysitter, Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
I am passionate when it comes to profesion, I worked for 6 years as a swimming teacher and another 2 years as a cake decorator. Must of the cakes were for children birthdays and anniversaries. Working with children involves patience and dedication.
I am a cheerfull person, i love to make people around me to laugh, but in the same time i am calm and serious.
I love working with children, i like to create games and hand-made things that keeps them focused, makeing the learning process more enjoying.
I like listening to music and rideing my bicycle 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
Romanian, English 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
Yes 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 6 Yrs, references 2
Excellent knowledge of swimming and good swimming ability.
Flexibility to meet changing demands.
Good organisational skills to juggle with different types of children.
Patience, passion and good ability work with children.
Work with kids group approximate 1500-2000 / year.
I worked with kids with autism and Down Syndrome
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Childminder, Babysitter, Nanny/Housekeeper 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
Duties
   Cooking
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Start Date:
June 01, 2018 
My Salary Expectation Is
9 - 10 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Special Needs Children:
Yes