Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: May 30, 2018 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning    
 Afternoon    
 Evening    
 Overnight              
 
 
 
 
 
Childcare in London
 

 

 
 
 
Masura M.
  Age 28      London E7
 
Member ID:
107105 
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Childminder, Babysitter, Nanny / Tutor 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
I am an easy going idvidual who is full of energy. I am a very family orientated individual and come from a big family. I have always been looking after my siblings and cousins for as long as I can remember. Currently i have my niece who is 1 years old and i spend alot of time with her so babysitting is definately like second nature to me.
In my spare time i enjoy shopping and just being a girl with pampering myself.
I also enjoy going for walks and just exploring the world. I have visitied many countries and wish to visit many more.
 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
English, Bengali 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
Yes 
Automobile use:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 5 Yrs, references 2
I have always looked after family members and baby sat my nieghbours children. I am confident with children of all ages. I am able to change nappies and bath babies to doing schoolwork with the younger children and keeping them entertained by playong games with them. I am able to assess a situation and know when to be stern. I have always let the parents know what their child got up to during the day and what they have achieved. My communication skills are very good. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
BA Honours in Sociology 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Childminder, Babysitter, Nanny / Tutor 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Duties
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Transporting children
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Start Date:
May 30, 2018 
My Salary Expectation Is
9 - 14 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Special Needs Children:
Yes 
 
 
  References
 
Jason Simmonds 
Superdry manager for 7 years. Left for new experiences 
 
 
Fahiba Rahman 
Known for 15 years. Babysit her younger brother.