Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: June 05, 2018 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning    
 Afternoon    
 Evening    
 Overnight              
 
 
 
 
 
Childcare in London
 

 

 
 
 
Hasna U.
  Age 29      CR0 5SN London
 
Member ID:
107084 
Seeking work as a: Nanny 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
My name is Hasna and I am 29 years old. I am married and have a 17 month old baby girl. I have always had a passion for working with children and always knew this is what I wanted to do from a young age. After leaving school I went on to college to study my level 2 & 3 in childcare and then my level 5 whilst working full time in a nursery as a deputy manager. Currently I am working as a part time nanny for a lovely family. Unfortunately I will be leaving them to move back to Croydon where I hope to be a part of another family.

I am a fun, loving and bubbly person with a big heart and lots of love to offer. I very much enjoy seeing children grow and develop and seeing them do what they are best at doing. . being kids. I'm young at heart and this is what makes working with children more fun as I too have fun with them. In my spare time I enjoy spending it with family and friends and making the most of every moment spent together. I also enjoy swimming, sight seeing and holidays. 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
English, Bengali 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
Yes 
Automobile use:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 10+ Yrs, references 4
I have had 10+ years of experience with working with children as well as having my own daughter. Before going on maternity I was a deputy manager of a nursery setting and have been in a manager position since the age of 21. I now nanny 3 days a week for a lovely family. I have worked with children from 0 months to 5 years as well as lead physical education lessons with children in reception, year 1 and 2. I have had numerous amount of training around child care such as paediatric first aid, safe guarding level 1 & 2, behaviour management and training on the Early Years Foundation Stage. I can confidently plan for children of all ages to develop them as well as encourage learning and experience, not to mention fun activities too. On a weekly basis I planned age appropriate activities for children, carried out observations and linked them to the Early Years Foundation Stage. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, College Child Education Courses, Level 5 child care 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Duties
   Cooking
 
   Running errands
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Start Date:
May 28, 2018 
My Salary Expectation Is
10 - 13 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Special Needs Children:
No 
 
 
  References
 
Lucy walker 
Previous family I nannied for. 
 
 
Alison Nash 
Manager of Footsteps day nursery. Worked there in 2015-1017.