Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: June 25, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning          
 Afternoon          
 Evening
 Overnight              
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
This Job seeker already found a Job and not available for Job Offers
Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
Hello I'm Nicola, I currently work as a Nanny in the week, but I will be available to Babysit of an evening/early night, in the weekendt and to late night on weekends, I have a level two qualification in Childcare, an up to date Level 3 paediatric first aid course that I did in April 2019 and a up to date DBS certificate that I updated March 2019, I will bring and show all certificates on meeting up and the meeting of the children before I babysit so not be too daunting for them and for them to feel at ease and to reassure themselves for me to look after them, I also have over fifteen years of experience in working in Childcare such as working in Nurseries, Preschools and After School Club's, I have looked after children with learning disabilities, I will travel to Babysit as long as it's not too far away. And I hope to hear from you soon. :-) 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
English 
 
I require a valid drivers license:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 10+ Yrs, references 2
I have done ironing and house cleaning jobs for the past 20 years, but ideally I'm looking for to just do the ironing. 
 
 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Ironing 
I prefer to work in:
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
 
Start Date:
May 31, 2019 
Salary:
9 - 10 £ per hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
No 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Ironing
 
   House sitting