Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: March 29, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning  
 Afternoon  
 Evening  
 Overnight              
 
 
 
 
Nanny Profile 
 

 

 
 
 
  Jenifer C.
  Age 41      PHILIPPINES Philippines
 
Member ID:
110036 
Seeking work as a: Housekeeper, Maid / Cleaner, House Manager 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
I am Jenifer Cumbe, 41yrs old live in the Philippines with 4kids ages 19, 17, 9 and 2yrs old. I graduated my college degree in the year of 1999 as Bachelor of Science in Secretarial Administration. I am now working here at Riyadh Saudi Arabia as a household worker. I signed a 2yrs contract, but i am willing to relocate anytime at your country as long as i have a job offer. My hobbies are reading, playing with kid. I like kids, playing with them. I have nothing to be dislike because i am a kind of person who is very adaptable in any kind of people. Since i have a kids i can take good care of children even a newborn one. I can do as well the household chores without any supervision. I can also supervise the student in their school and outside activities and even their homework. Can cook and preparre meals. If you are going to hire me as your employee i asure you that we can have a harmonious relationship and do my very best to be a big help to you and to yoir family member. 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
English, English, Tagalog 
 
I require a valid drivers license:
Yes 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 10+ Yrs, references 2
As a housekeeping. I can perform all the dutries and responsibility of a housekeeper, like ironing clothes, cooking and preparing meals. Cleaning, dusting, mapping and using vacuum. washing dishes. I can also do some erands like paying bills, going to the grocery buying what are neede in the kithen and cleaning cleaning material. arranging and changing bed sheet and cleaning bathrooms. 
 
 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Housekeeper, Maid / Cleaner, House Manager 
I prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
 
Start Date:
March 29, 2019 
Salary:
10 - 10 £ per hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Receive & serve guests
 
   Pet care
 
   Secure/supervise tradesmen/contractors
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   House sitting
 
   Handling household finances, paying bills
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
   Travel arrangements on behalf of employer
 
   Maintaining household security
 
   Hiring and supervising other household staff members
 
   Plan/direct special events