Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: March 13, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning    
 Afternoon    
 Evening    
 Overnight              
 
 
 
 
Housekeepers / Cleaners in Orpington
 

 

 
 
 
  Claire M.
  Age 36      Orpington BR6
 
Member ID:
109874 
Seeking work as a: Housekeeper, Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
Hello there my name's Claire, I'm 36 . I have 2 beautiful children they are 14yrs and 15 yrs old . So they don't need me around as much anymore there very indapendent and so feel this is the time for me to get back in to full time work . I've been a residential cleaner a few years ago and feel I did a good job I take pride in my cleaning and enjoy the end results which always puts a smile on people's face . 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
English, English 
 
I require a valid drivers license:
No 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 3 Yrs, references 2
I've been a residential cleaner for 3 years . And I've got 16 yrs of housekeeping in my own home 
 
 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Housekeeper, Maid / Cleaner 
I prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
 
Start Date:
March 11, 2019 
Salary:
9 - 10 £ per hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Secure/supervise tradesmen/contractors
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
 
 
  References
 
Mr ellson 
I worked for Mr ellson for 2 years in his coffee shop sandwich bar . This job ended ended due to Mr ellson moving his buisness to a different area . 
 
 
Mr keena 
I worked for Mr keena as a residential cleaner for 3 years . This job ended due to myself moving address