Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: November 28, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning            
 Afternoon            
 Evening            
 Overnight            
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
  Jenny C.
  Age 43      55017 Doha Qatar
 
Member ID:
109098 
Seeking work as a: Housekeeper, Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
I am Jenny Cababan currently working here in middle East and and willing to cross another country to work if I am successful. . I have 3 sons unfortunately thier father leaved his owned family 5 years ago. . I was here 4. 5 years to work for better future of my family working 12 hours a day, it is more time and less salary that's why I am trying to open some website and searching also a job. . 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
No 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
Tagalog, Arabic, English, Tagalog 
 
I require a valid drivers license:
No 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 5 Yrs, references 2
I have 6 years housekeeping in my country as utility maintenance of Industrial area like factory of garments. . I can use some cleaning machine like carpet and non carpet floors. i am hardworking and patient.
Thank you. . 
 
 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Housekeeper, Maid / Cleaner 
I prefer to work in:
Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
 
Start Date:
November 28, 2018 
Salary:
7 - 7 £ per hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Receive & serve guests
 
   Pet care
 
   Handling household finances, paying bills
 
   Plan/direct special events
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
SECURITY GAURD CCTV Operator Utility maintenance