Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: July 03, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning
 Afternoon              
 Evening              
 Overnight              
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
  Pandya Devang M.
  Age 22      I HAVE NO PASSCODE Rajkot,Gujarat, india
 
Member ID:
107439 
Seeking work as a: Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
I am Devang pandya. I am from Junagadh Gujarat india. in my family mother, father, brother, sister and my wife. i am 22 years old. I haved worked in hotel industry as a house keeping boy. 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
Hindi, English 
 
I require a valid drivers license:
No 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 2 Yrs, references 0
I haved experienced of housekeeper for last 2 years. i was worked in hotel industry. I was maked room, parking area. 
 
 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Housekeeper 
I prefer to work in:
Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
greater than 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
 
Start Date:
July 03, 2018 
Salary:
12 - 12 £ per hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
No 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I haved worked in hotel industry as a house keeping for 2 year.i am 10th pass.