Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: June 04, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Rano    
 Afternoon    
 Evening    
 Overnight              
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
  Rose Ann A.
  Age 29      2100 Balanga
 
Member ID:
110555 
Seeking work as a: Caregiver / Companion, Registered Nurse (RN/PRN), Personal Support Worker 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
I am residing in the Philippines now. I’m a registered nurse with caregiving job (3 years and experience in japan) the youngest among my family my parents already died. My father died when I am 1 year old my mother died when I am 16. I became independent and after my graduation I continuously working. We are not rich but not poor, I have 2 sisters and 2 brother one of my sister is a housewife and the other is a teacher. My brothers are an ofw also. I have nephews and niece which I cared for since they are babies. I have 2 nieces and 5 nephews. I love Ari g children and also elderly. My hobbies are dancing, crosstitching. Watching movies etc. I have a hardworking person with a lot of patience. I hope you will considered this message of mine. Godbless. 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
No 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 3 Yrs, references 2
I have 3 years care ung experience in japan in a homecare facility taking care of more than 100 elders people. Taking care in their everyday life, assisting in walking, bathing, urinating, defecating and setting meal. 
 
 
Skills:
   Ambulation Assistance
 
   Bathing Assistance
 
   Bed Bath
 
   Bed Pan
 
   Catheter/ Colostomy Care
 
   Dressing Grooming assistance
 
   Giving Injections
 
   Heavy Patient lifting & transfer
 
   Oxygen Administration
 
   Patient Positioning
 
   Toileting Assistance
 
   Tube Feeding
 
 
Experience and skills with following Diagnosis:
   Alzheimer's
 
   Amputee
 
   Bedridden
 
   Dementia
 
   Diabetes
 
   Fractured Hip
 
   Incontinence (diapers)
 
   Osteoporosis
 
   Paralysis
 
   Quad/ Paraplegic Care
 
   Speech Impairment
 
Education/Qualifications:
Caregiver / Companion, Registered Nurse (RN) Certificate, First Aid Certificate, CPR Certificate, College, Bachelor's Degree 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Caregiver / Companion, Registered Nurse (RN/PRN), Personal Support Worker 
Living Arrangements:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
Living Arrangements:
   Home Health Care
 
   Retirement Homes
 
 
Start Date:
June 04, 2019 
My Salary Expectation Is
20 - 30 £ per hour 
Willing to travel:
Yes 
Duties
   Housekeeping
 
   Grocery Shopping
 
   Supervise Home
 
   Clean Bathroom
 
   Assist with Walking
 
   Vacuuming
 
   Hand Wash Dishes
 
   Escort to Appointments
 
   Plan Visits, Outings, & Trips to Visit Neighbours, Friends, Family
 
   Bathing Assistance
 
   Alzheimer/Dementia Care
 
   Lifts and Transfers