Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: March 26, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Rano          
 Afternoon          
 Evening          
 Overnight              
 
 
 
 
Nanny Profile 
Birmingham Senior Carers
 

 

 
 
 
  Merrielle L.
  Age 22      Birmingham B32
 
Member ID:
110013 
Seeking work as a: Caregiver / Companion, Personal Support Worker 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
I am 21 years old Filipino female, the youngest in the family. I am kind, fun, bubbly, energetic, helpful young female, who is also up for a challenge. I like having fun e. g. going swimming, going to the park, going on adventures, going on rides, getting messy such as paint, glitter, mud. I don’t really dislike a lot except for snakes, spiders, bugs and anything like rats, mouse. My hobbies are going swimming, being active at the gym, shopping, going to the park, shopping and anything that’s fun.
I currently work in a nursery in harborne as a key worker for the pre school. I have worked at the nursery for 5 years and I have babysitting/nannying experience for 5 years. I have an up to date DBS which is on the service. I have an up to date first aid, aswell as a food safety and health and safety certificate. I have a full UK driving licence with no points and I have my own vehicle.
 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
English, English 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
Yes 
Automobile use:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 4 Yrs, references 0
I have a 4 years experience in working as a health care assistance 
 
 
Skills:
   Bathing Assistance
 
   Bed Bath
 
   Catheter/ Colostomy Care
 
   Dressing Grooming assistance
 
   Toileting Assistance
 
   Tube Feeding
 
 
Experience and skills with following Diagnosis:
   Alzheimer's
 
   Bedridden
 
   Brain Tumor
 
   Dementia
 
   Diabetes
 
   Hearing Impairment
 
   Speech Impairment
 
Education/Qualifications:
First Aid Certificate 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Caregiver / Companion, Personal Support Worker 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Living Arrangements:
   Home Health Care
 
   Retirement Homes
 
 
Start Date:
March 26, 2019 
My Salary Expectation Is
8 - 10 £ per hour 
Willing to travel:
No 
Duties
   Housekeeping
 
   Laundry
 
   Grocery Shopping
 
   Meal Planning / Preparation
 
   Errands
 
   Clean Bathroom
 
   Assist with Pet Care
 
   Vacuuming
 
   Hand Wash Dishes
 
   Escort to Appointments
 
   Plan Visits, Outings, & Trips to Visit Neighbours, Friends, Family
 
   Bathing Assistance
 
   Alzheimer/Dementia Care