Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: July 02, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Rano  
 Afternoon  
 Evening  
 Overnight              
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
  Juliea K.
  Age 27      +256 kampala
 
Member ID:
107418 
Seeking work as a: Caregiver / Companion 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
Am a Ugandan aged 27 years, hard working, God fearing and devoted when it comes to work. . Am The fifth born of the five that my parents gave birth. Am educated and I have a certificate in nursing. Am single with one daughter. My likes are doing my duties well when it comes to work, I like being corrected when I do something bad. my dislikes are being shouted at. My hobbies are listening to music after am done with my work so as I relax my mind. 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
English, English 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
No 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 5 Yrs, references 5
I intend to provide the care to the elderly, by giving a bed bath, oral care I. e brushing their tooth, feeding, washing and ironing their clothes, cutting their finger and toe nails in case they are grown. etc 
 
 
Skills:
   Ambulation Assistance
 
   Bathing Assistance
 
   Bed Bath
 
   Bed Pan
 
   Catheter/ Colostomy Care
 
   Dressing Grooming assistance
 
   Giving Injections
 
   Heavy Patient lifting & transfer
 
   Oxygen Administration
 
   Patient Positioning
 
   Toileting Assistance
 
   Tube Feeding
 
oral care
 
Experience and skills with following Diagnosis:
   Bedridden
 
   Cancer
 
   Diabetes
 
   Hearing Impairment
 
   Incontinence (diapers)
 
   Malnutrition
 
   Speech Impairment
 
   Visual Impairment
 
unconscious patients,
Education/Qualifications:
certificate in comprehensive nursing 
I completed my primary level in 2005. completed ordinary level in 2009, Then complete my training in comprehensive nursing in 2013 hence having 5 years of experience. Though I do have certificates in other seminars that I attended like in cancer awareness, HIV/AIDs councling, etc 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Caregiver / Companion 
Living Arrangements:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Living Arrangements:
   Retirement Homes
 
 
Start Date:
July 02, 2018 
My Salary Expectation Is
8 - 10 £ per hour 
Willing to travel:
Yes 
Duties
   Housekeeping
 
   Laundry
 
   Grocery Shopping
 
   Meal Planning / Preparation
 
   Supervise Home
 
   Clean Bathroom
 
   Assist with Walking
 
   Vacuuming
 
   Hand Wash Dishes
 
   Escort to Appointments
 
   Plan Visits, Outings, & Trips to Visit Neighbours, Friends, Family
 
   Bathing Assistance
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Am experienced in creating good relationship with my clients,or any one.I have a certificate in comprehensive nursing.