Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 

Find a child carer in London

Refine Search
 
 
 
from Postcode / City:
 
Within:
 
Living Arrangements:
 
Part-Time/Full-Time:
 
Language(s) spoken:
 
Age Range:
 
Years Experience:
 
Last Login:
 
Eligible to work in the UK
Non-smoker
Travel with family
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Has photo
 
Experience with age groups:
 
 
 
 
Search by Member ID
 
Member ID:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Search Results:1 - 15 from 26
Within:  3 miles
  My Watch List  
Sort By:
 
 
 
  Renalyn T. Age:  49    •   Experience:  10+ Yrs
 
London SW19 
I am hardworking, patience, loving, understanding, thrushworthy, reliable etc. I love swimming, walking to the park, play games, read book to children's and can discipline a child according to their age and i know how to deal with each child and their parents. Read More>
Salary:  10 - 12 £ per hour 
Last Login:  31.12.2019
View Profile 
 
 
 
 
  Esan S. Age:  58    •   Experience:  10+ Yrs
 
London N1 
I have 20 years experience in the industry and I have worked in various locations in the UK, USA, Africa. Hardworking. honest and reliable. I believe in trusting relationship is healthy work ethos. I am very caring and I understand the needs of parents. Read More>
Salary:  10 - 10 £ per hour 
Last Login:  3.11.2019
View Profile 
 
 
 
 
  Claudia D. Age:  25    •   Experience:  2 Yrs
 
London NW2 
I am a 24 years old girl who has a bachelor's degree in music. I grew up around kids, I had a lot of little cousins growing up and a sister who is ten years younger than me. Read More>
Salary:  10 - 12 £ per hour 
Last Login:  27.12.2019
View Profile 
 
 
 
 
  Marilyn D. Age:  46    •   Experience:  6 Yrs
 
London N1 
Hi, my name is Marilyn, i come from the Philippines originally but now live in London. i am married with one child Who is at school during the day time. i am looking for work as a housekeeper or nanny. i have lots of Experience in both areas of work, I can provide references, DBS on request. Read More>
Salary:  10 - 11 £ per hour 
Last Login:  22 Days ago
View Profile 
 
 
 
 
  Valeria A. Age:  25    •   Experience:  3 Yrs
 
London E12 
Hi there, my name is Valerie, I'm currently looking for a job and I thought I'd give it a try since working with children is something I enjoy very much and I'm good at. I have experience working in a nursery and also taking care of my younger family members. Read More>
Salary:  5 - 7 £ per hour 
Last Login:  4.11.2019
View Profile 
 
 
 
 
  Bella P. Age:  18    •   Experience:  1 Year
 
London N14 
I am a seventeen year old female (turning 18) living with my mother and stepdad. Whilst I only live with my parents, I’m from a very close-knit family, with a really strong bond with my other family members such as my cousins, aunties, uncles, grandma, etc. Read More>
Salary:  10 - 25 £ per hour 
Last Login:  27.11.2019
View Profile 
 
 
 
 
  Jodie J. Age:  18    •   Experience:  3 Yrs
 
London N12 
Hello, My name is Jodie Jordan, I am 17 years old but very mature. I live in north London, by myself. I am looking for babysitting jobs because I study level 3 childcare and I am also DBS certified, I have experience in nursery's. I am a very bubbly girl, I love music and the outside nature. Read More>
Salary:  8 - 10 £ per hour 
Last Login:  2.11.2019
View Profile 
 
 
 
 
  Luke B. Age:  19    •   Experience:  2 Yrs
 
London N10 
Hey, im an 18 year boy who just graduated secondary school and im looking to do some babysitting. I am local and very down to earth. Please feel free to text/phone for any enquiries. Read More>
Salary:  10 - 13 £ per hour 
Last Login:  13.11.2019
View Profile 
 
 
 
 
  Tayla W. Age:  21    •   Experience:  8 Yrs
 
IG88ED London 
I am a 21 year old graduate from the University of Nottingham with a degree in Criminology and Social Policy. I was born in Cape Town, South Africa and have been living in Essex with my family for the past 15 years. I have been working with children aged 4-11 for the past 8 years. Read More>
Salary:  10 - 15 £ per hour 
Last Login:  20.10.2019
View Profile 
 
 
 
 
  LEONORA G. Age:  20    •   Experience:  5 Yrs
 
London N4 
I am from Portugal and currently live in North London. Im studying biomedical sciences at Queen Mary University of London. I am very responsible, kind, friendly and trustworthy. I love kids and I enjoy being around them. Read More>
Salary:  8 - 11 £ per hour 
Last Login:  31.10.2019
View Profile 
 
 
 
 
  Macey H. Age:  18    •   Experience:  0 Yrs
 
London N20 
I live at home with my two younger sisters who I have always looked after and my mum and dad. I have never been a full time nanny and would really love to be one I have two adopted little sisters who we got as babies and I helped change dippers and learnt how to make powder milk. Read More>
Salary:  9 - 20 £ per hour 
Last Login:  Yesterday
View Profile 
 
 
 
 
  Runa B. Age:  38    •   Experience:  10+ Yrs
 
London E14 
I am 38 year old mother of 3 from London. I come from a big family, so have done babysitting/housekeeping all my life. I love spending time with my family, eating out and shopping. Read More>
Salary:  10 - 15 £ per hour 
Last Login:  24 Days ago
View Profile 
 
 
 
 
  Verity W. Age:  21    •   Experience:  5 Yrs
 
DA16 1RS London 
**Immediately Available** I recently have left my job in the city, so i’m now looking for a new role. I love children, and I’m great with animals - Cats, Dogs/ small pets. I come from a big family - and always have been around lots of young children- toddlers/babies . Read More>
Salary:  10 - 15 £ per hour 
Last Login:  28.10.2019
View Profile 
 
 
 
 
  DESTINY A. Age:  20    •   Experience:  3 Yrs
 
London E8 
My name is Destiny and I'm currently a student studying film at University of Arts, London. My mum is from Laos and my dad is from Mauritius so I can speak Laos, Thai and French as well as learning GCSE Spanish and learning Chinese, Japanese and Korean on my own. Read More>
Salary:  9 - 30 £ per hour 
Last Login:  2.11.2019
View Profile 
 
 
 
 
  Tania I. Age:  30    •   Experience:  3 Yrs
 
London SE8 
~AVAILABLE TO START A MORNING NANNY ROLE ASAP~ Hello everyone, My name is Tania, born and raised in South East London. I believe I'm a dedicated, kind and honest person who loves what they do. I'm looking for a family that is fun and reliable and in need of an experienced nanny/Babysitter. Read More>
Salary:  10 - 15 £ per hour 
Last Login:  5 Days ago
View Profile 
 
 
 
 
 
  1     2   next ->